A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Academic Affairs  
Academic Affairs
MC-D 102
770-7090
 Academic Senate  
Student Affairs
MC-J 110A
755-6761
 Accounts Payable  
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6997
 Accreditation  
Academic Affairs
MC-D 102
770-7090
 ACE Program  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 383
755-6723
 Adams  Larry
Instructor (Political Science)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 307
755-6778
ladams@hartnell.edu
 Adamson  Anne
Director of Academic Affairs (Child Development Center/ECE)
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-M
755-6946
aadamson@hartnell.edu
 Adjunct Faculty  
Academic Affairs
MC-D 102
770-7090
 Administrative Services  
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6995
 Admissions & Records (A&R)  
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6711
 Advancement  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6810
 Aerospace Educational Lab  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
AC-B 201
759-6004
 Aguilar  Carlos
Academic Support Specialist (STEM)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A214
755-5815
caguilar@hartnell.edu
 Aguilar  Jose
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
jaguilar@hartnell.edu
 Aguirre  Elizette
Program Assistant I (Teacher Pathway Program)
Academic Affairs
KC-214B
386-7102
eaguirre@hartnell.edu
 Ainsworth  Cynthia
Student Services Librarian
Library Services
MC-A 152
759-6063
cainsworth@hartnell.edu
 Albert  Sharon
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs (STEM Programs & Support)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S 220
755-6753
salbert@hartnell.edu
 Alexander  Mitzi
Counselor (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
759-6067
malexander@hartnell.edu
 Alfaro  Josue
Utility Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
jalfaro@hartnell.edu
 Alisal Campus  
Alisal Campus
AC-A 102
755-6960
 Allen  Tiffany
Site Supervisor (Child Development Center)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-E
755-6774
tturner@hartnell.edu
 Almendariz  Moises
Director of HSI Initiatives
Superintendent/President
MC-A 229
770-7018
malmendariz@hartnell.edu
 Almodovar  Mayra
Instructor (ECE)
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
KC-214E
386-7135
malmodovar@hartnell.edu
 Alumni Association  
Student Affairs
MC-E 107
755-6810
 Alvarez  Forrest
Program Assistant I (Student Life)
Student Affairs
MC-C-103
759-6043
falvarez@hartnell.edu
 Alvarez Gomez  Juana Araceli
Administrative Assistant III
South County Education Services
KC-212
386-7126
jalvarezgomez@hartnell.edu
 Anderson  Celia
Program Assistant II (CTE)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-C203
755-6798
canderson@hartnell.edu
 Anderson  Tony
Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-B 129H
755-6963
tanderso@hartnell.edu
 Arias  Judith
Instructional Aide (HEP)
Student Affairs
AC-A112
770-7072
jarias@hartnell.edu
 Armstrong  Rosie
Director of Workforce Development (Ag and Health Sector)
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 103
759-6050
rarmstrong@hartnell.edu
 Arps  Kristen
Director of Academic Affairs (MAESTROs & Teacher Pathway Program)
Academic Affairs
MC-A150
770-6110
karps@hartnell.edu
 Arreguin de Salinas  Isaura
Program Assistant II (Pathways)
Student Affairs
MC-C 135
759-6028
iarreguin@hartnell.edu
 Arriaga  Alma
Specialist (Human Resources and EEO)
Administrative Services
MC-D 111
770-6168
aarriaga@hartnell.edu
 Arroyo  Margarita
Food Service Worker
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
marroyo@hartnell.edu
 Art Gallery  
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-J
755-6790
 Arteaga  Sonia
Instructor (CSS)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
AC-A104
755-6741
sarteaga@hartnell.edu
 Articulation  
Student Affairs
MC-D 371
770-6137
 Assessment (Placement/STAAR)  
Student Affairs
MC-B 106
759-6054
 Associated Students of Hartnell College (ASHC)  
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
 Athletic Fundraising  
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H114A
759-6033
 Athletics  
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H114A
755-6830
 Attaway  Tammie
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
tattaway@hartnell.edu
 Audio/Visual Equipment (A/V)  
Library Services
MC-A 133
755-6869
av@hartnell.edu
 Automotive Program  
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-D117
755-6962
pescoto@hartnell.edu