A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Balcazar  Edgar
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
ebalcazar@hartnell.edu
 Barminski  Robert
Instructor (Geology/Oceanography)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S230
770-7056
rbarminski@hartnell.edu
 Barrett-Burnett  Amy
Counselor - Adjunct (DSPandS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 105
770-7011
aburnett@hartnell.edu
 Barron-Vargas  Fatima
Program Assistant I (Transfer & Career Center)
Student Affairs
MC-C-132
759-6007
fbarron@hartnell.edu
 Beam  Linda
Interim Vice President of HR and EEO
Administrative Services
MC-D-109
759-6016
lbeam@hartnell.edu
 Beck  James
Instructor (ESL)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D353
755-6766
jbeck@hartnell.edu
 Bersamin  Manuel
Director (TRIO)
Student Affairs
MC-D 122
759-6036
mbersami@hartnell.edu
 Bertomen  Lindsey
Instructor (Administration of Justice)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-A109
755-6742
lbertomen@hartnell.edu
 Beymer  David
Instructor (Athletics)/Athletic Trainer
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H06
755-6846
dbeymer@hartnell.edu
 Black  Joni
Science Lab Technician
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S116
755-6882
jblack@hartnell.edu
 Boardroom  
Superintendent/President
MC-E 112
-
 Boates  Tammy
Instructor (ECE/EDU)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
MC-J222
759-6065
tboates@hartnell.edu
 Bona  Kira
Accounting Manager
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 103
-7811
kbona@hartnell.edu
 Bookstore  
Bookstore
MC-C BOOKS
755-6775
 Bradley  Aleen
Program Manager
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6932
abradley@hartnell.edu
 Bravo  Gabriel
Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-B 129F
755-6926
gbravo@hartnell.edu
 Bridges  Michaela
Administrative Assistant II
Student Affairs
MC-B-121
-7721
bmichaela@hartnell.edu
 Business Office  
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6800
 Butler  James
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S237
755-6732
jbutler@hartnell.edu