A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Cabrera  Jose
Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
 Cabrera  Rosa
Administrative Assistant III (SSSP)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
759-6057
rcabrera@hartnell.edu
 Cafeteria (Main Campus)  
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
 Calvert  Peter
Instructor (Business)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 212
755-6746
pcalvert@hartnell.edu
 CALWorks  
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
755-6860
 Campus Safety (Security)  
Administrative Services
MC-T
755-6888
 Canter  Sarah
Technician (EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
-7863
scanter@hartnell.edu
 Capulong  Mario
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
mcapulong@hartnell.edu
 Carbajal  Berta
Counselor - Adjunct (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-N 22A
770-6165
bcarbajal@hartnell.edu
 Career & Transfer Center  
Student Affairs
MC-C 132
759-6007
careers@hartnell.edu
 Carranza  Xochitl
Administrative Assistant I (Counseling)
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
xcarranz@hartnell.edu
 Carrasco  Monica
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7806
mcarrasc@hartnell.edu
 Carreon  Yvonne
Administrative Assistant III
Academic Affairs
MC-D-102
755-6739
ycarreon@hartnell.edu
 Carrillo  Alejandra
Program Assistant II (Student Success)
Academic Affairs
AC-A 102
759-6035
acarrillo@hartnell.edu
 Casey  Paul
Director (Categorical Programs)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
759-6020
pcasey@hartnell.edu
 Cashier  
Administrative Services
MC-B 117
755-6998
 Casillas  Melissa
Director of Career Training
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-C 203
755-6861
mcasillas@hartnell.edu
 Ceja  Maria
Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment Services)
Student Affairs
MC-B122
755-6714
maceja@hartnell.edu
 Cerros  Nicholas
Safety and Security Supervisor (Public Safety)
Administrative Services
MC-T
770-7002
nicholascerros@hartnell.edu
 Cervantes  Andrea
Philanthropy Coordinator
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E-101
755-6763
acervantes@hartnell.edu
 Chapman  Richard
Instructor (Agricultural Engineering)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-B-118
759-6088
rchapman@hartnell.edu
 Chavez  Lenni
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7813
lchavez@hartnell.edu
 Chen  Paul
Technology Specialist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 135
755-6897
pchen@hartnell.edu
 Chhom  Tony
Science Lab Technician
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 206
755-6817
tchhom@hartnell.edu
 Child Development Center (Alisal)  
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-E
755-6774
 Child Development Center (Main)  
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
MC-M
755-6945
 Chin Parker  Melissa
Artistic Program Director
Western Stage
MC-K 115
770-7088
mchin@hartnell.edu
 Choral Room  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-K 128
755-6804
 Christensen  Dolores
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
dchristensen@hartnell.edu
 Cintron  Nancy
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
ncintron@hartnell.edu
 Circulation Desk (Library)  
Library Services
MC-A 144
755-6872
 Cisneros-Aguilar  Angelita
ASHC Senator (Alisal Campus)
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
angelitacisneros@student.hartnell.edu
 Clark  Angela
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-212
770-6145
aclark1@hartnell.edu
 Classified Senate  
Student Affairs
MC-D 120
755-6923
 Clemente  Jesus
Teacher Pathway Program Coordinator
Student Affairs
MC-A 150
770-6136
jclemente@hartnell.edu
 Collins  Matt
Instructor (Athletics)/Football Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-F 134
770-6122
mcollins@hartnell.edu
 Communications Office  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-D 109
755-6858
 Computer Lab  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 211
755-6777
 Computing (ITR)  
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113
755-6789
 Conservatory Office  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-K 128
755-6804
 Construction Institute  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
ACAC-A 111
770-7082
 Contreras  Leticia
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 251
770-7053
lcontreras@hartnell.edu
 Cordero  Maria
Casting
Western Stage
MC-K 142
755-6976
mcordero@hartnell.edu
 Coria  Jose
Instructor (CSS)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
AC-C 201
755-6941
jcoria@hartnell.edu
 Cortez  Herbert
Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs
MC-D 107
755-6733
hcortez@hartnell.edu
 Counseling  
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
 Counseling (High School Equivalency Program)  
Student Affairs
AC-A 117
770-7070
 Cowden  Clint
Dean of Career Technical Education and Workforce Development
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 106
755-6965
ccowden@hartnell.edu
 Cowden  Joy
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs (Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts)
Academic Affairs
MC-D-104
755-6764
jcowden@hartnell.edu
 Crespo  Aixa
ASHC Director of Public Relations
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
aixacrespo@student.hartnell.edu
 Crisis Counseling & Emotional Wellness  
Student Affairs
MC-D-123
770-7019
 Crow  Steven
Vice President of Administrative Services
Administrative Services
MC-E-107
755-6914
scrow@hartnell.edu
 Cruz  Jackie
Vice President of Advancement and Development
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6810
jcruz@hartnell.edu
 Cruz  Liliana
Program Assistant I (Upward Bound)
Student Affairs
MC-N 5
759-6018
lcruz@hartnell.edu
 Cruz (Uribe)  Gemma
Counselor (Veterans Program)
Student Affairs
MC-C 137
759-6058
guribe@hartnell.edu
 Cruz Ortiz  Amy
Stage Manager
Western Stage
MC-K-109
770-6192
acruzortiz@hartnell.edu
 CS-in-3  
Science Technology Engineering and Math
AC-A 111
770-7082