A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Cabrera  Jose
Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
 Cabrera  Rosa
Administrative Assistant III (SSSP)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
759-6057
rcabrera@hartnell.edu
 Cafeteria (Main Campus)  
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
 Calvert  Peter
Instructor (Business)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
MC-E212
755-6746
pcalvert@hartnell.edu
 CALWorks  
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
755-6860
 Campus Safety (Security)  
Administrative Services
MC-T
755-6888
 Canter  Sarah
Technician (EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
-7863
scanter@hartnell.edu
 Capulong  Mario
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
mcapulong@hartnell.edu
 Carbajal  Berta
Counselor - Adjunct (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-N 22A
770-6165
bcarbajal@hartnell.edu
 Career & Transfer Center  
Student Affairs
MC-C 132
759-6007
careers@hartnell.edu
 Career Hub  
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-A111
759-6066
careerservices@hartnell.edu
 Career Technical Education/Workforce Development  
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-A102
755-6960
 Carranza  Xochitl
Administrative Assistant I (Counseling)
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
xcarranz@hartnell.edu
 Carrasco  Monica
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B129A
755-6800
mcarrasco@hartnell.edu
 Carreon  Yvonne
Administrative Assistant III
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-D-102
755-6739
ycarreon@hartnell.edu
 Carrillo  Alejandra
Program Assistant II (Student Success)
Student Affairs
AC-A102
759-6035
acarrillo@hartnell.edu
 Casey  Paul
Director (Categorical Programs)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
759-6020
pcasey@hartnell.edu
 Cashier  
Administrative Services
MC-B 117
755-6998
 Casillas  Melissa
Director of Academic Affairs (Career Training)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-C203
755-6861
mcasillas@hartnell.edu
 Ceja  Maria
Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment Services)
Student Affairs
MC-B122
755-6714
maceja@hartnell.edu
 Cervantes  Andrea
Philanthropy Coordinator
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E-101
755-6763
acervantes@hartnell.edu
 Chapman  Richard
Instructor (Agricultural Engineering)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-B-118
759-6088
rchapman@hartnell.edu
 Chavez  Lenni
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7813
lchavez@hartnell.edu
 Chen  Paul
Technology Specialist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 135
755-6897
pchen@hartnell.edu
 Chhom  Tony
Science Lab Technician
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S206
755-6817
tchhom@hartnell.edu
 Child Development Center (Alisal)  
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-E
755-6774
 Child Development Center (Main)  
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-M
755-6945
 Chin Parker  Melissa
Artistic Program Director
Western Stage
MC-K 115
770-7088
mchin@hartnell.edu
 Choral Room  
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-K
755-6804
 Christensen  Dolores
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
dchristensen@hartnell.edu
 Cintron  Nancy
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
ncintron@hartnell.edu
 Circulation Desk (Library)  
Library Services
MC-A 144
755-6872
 Cisneros-Aguilar  Angelita
ASHC Senator (Alisal Campus)
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
angelitacisneros@student.hartnell.edu
 Clark  Angela
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-O143
770-6145
aclark1@hartnell.edu
 Classified Senate  
Student Affairs
MC-D 120
755-6923
 Collins  Matt
Instructor (Athletics)/Football Coach
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-F134
770-6122
mcollins@hartnell.edu
 Communications Office  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-D 109
755-6858
 Computer Lab  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 211
755-6777
 Computing (ITR)  
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113
755-6789
 Conservatory Office  
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-K
755-6804
 Construction Institute  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
ACAC-A 111
770-7082
 Contreras  Leticia
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-D251
770-7053
lcontreras@hartnell.edu
 Coria  Jose
Instructor (CSS)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
AC-C201
755-6941
jcoria@hartnell.edu
 Cortez  Herbert
Curriculum and Scheduling Lead
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-D107
755-6733
hcortez@hartnell.edu
 Counseling  
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
 Counseling (High School Equivalency Program)  
Student Affairs
AC-A 117
770-7070
 Cowden  Clint
Dean of Academic Affairs (Career Technical Education and Workforce Development)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-A102
755-6965
ccowden@hartnell.edu
 Cowden  Joy
Dean of Academic Affairs (Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support)
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-D-104
755-6764
jcowden@hartnell.edu
 Crespo  Aixa
ASHC Director of Public Relations
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
aixacrespo@student.hartnell.edu
 Crisis Counseling & Emotional Wellness  
Student Affairs
MC-D-123
770-7019
 Crow  Steven
Interim Superintendent/President
Superintendent/President
MC-E-102
755-6900
scrow@hartnell.edu
 Cruz  Jackie
Vice President of Advancement and Development
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6810
jcruz@hartnell.edu
 Cruz  Liliana
Program Assistant I (Upward Bound)
Student Affairs
MC-N 5
759-6018
lcruz@hartnell.edu
 Cruz (Uribe)  Gemma
Counselor (Veterans Program)
Student Affairs
MC-C 137
759-6058
guribe@hartnell.edu
 CS-in-3  
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
AC-A111
770-7082
 Czaplak  Kyle
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H108
755-6843
kczaplak@hartnell.edu