A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Davis  Lisa
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-B-217
770-6151
ldavis@hartnell.edu
 Davis  Michael
Instructor (Welding)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-B 117
755-6964
mldavis@hartnell.edu
 De Leon  Maria
Program Asisstant I (SVAEC)
Languages, Learning Support and Resources
MC-C-135
755-6892
mdeleon@hartnell.edu
 Dean  Learning
Academic Affairs
MC-A-119
755-6916
 Dean  Technology Engineering and Math
Academic Affairs
MC-S-215
755-6875
 Dean of Academic Affairs (Advanced Technology and Applied Science)  
Academic Affairs
AC-A 102
755-6960
 Dean of Academic Affairs (Nursing and Allied Health)  
Academic Affairs
MC-B 216
770-6146
 Dean of Academic Affairs (Social and Behavioral Sciences   Curriculum & Instructional Support & Fine Arts)
6739
Academic Affairs
-755
MC-D 102,
 Dean of Academic Affairs (South County Education Services)  
Academic Affairs
KC- 218
386-7100
 Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness  
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
MC-D 105
755-6809
 Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment)  
Academic Affairs
MC-B 122
755-6714
 Dean of Student Affairs (Student Success)  
Academic Affairs
MC-B 127
759-6057
 DeHart  Mark
Instructor (Diesel Technology)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-D 117
770-7057
mdehart@hartnell.edu
 Deiss  Melanie
Science Lab Technician
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 206
755-6824
mdeiss@hartnell.edu
 Del Real  Abel
Payroll Technician
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6993
adelreal@hartnell.edu
 Del Real  Mercedes
Career and Transfer Center Coordinator
Student Affairs
MC-C 132
755-6762
mquinter@hartnell.edu
 Del Real  Mercedes
Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-C 132
755-6762
mquinter@hartnell.edu
 Del Rio  Lluvia
Administrative Assistant III (CTE)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 102
755-6985
ldelrio@hartnell.edu
 Deliveries  
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6955
 DeRouen  Malinda
Casting Coordinator
Western
MC-K-109
759-6037
mderouen@hartnell.edu
 Diamond  Denise
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-B-204C
770-6128
ddiamond@hartnell.edu
 Diaz  Albert
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
adiaz@hartnell.edu
 Diaz  Eva
Administrative Assistant I (DSPands)
Student Affairs
MC-B 107
770-7021
ediaz@hartnell.edu
 Diaz  Sergio
Counselor (ECE)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
MC-B 129B
759-6090
sdiaz@hartnell.edu
 Diaz  Sergio
Counselor (ECE)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
KC- 102
386-7115
sdiaz@hartnell.edu
 Distance Learning  
Academic Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6721
 Downie  Mariana T-J
Administrative Assistant II (Foster and Kinship Care Education)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 119
755-6796
mdownie@hartnell.edu
 DSES Program  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 119
755-6923
 DSES Registration Line  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 119
755-6807
 DSP&S  
Student Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6760