A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Early Education Center (Alisal)  
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-E
755-6774
 Early Support Program  
Student Affairs
MC-E 209
770-6710
 Edelen  Alicia
Instructor (Psychology)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-D 354
755-6918
aedelen@hartnell.edu
 Edens  Alexander
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 233
770-7055
aedens@hartnell.edu
 Edeza  Delia
Administrative Assistant III
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A 119
755-6916
dedeza@hartnell.edu
 Ehlers  Robert
ASHC Director of Inter-Club Council (ICC)
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
ehlersr@student.hartnell.edu
 Ejan  Jihan
Grant Project Director (Teacher Pathway Program)
Student Affairs
MC-A 150
770-6110
jejan@hartnell.edu
 Emergency Status Bulletin  
Administrative Services
MC-L
796-6222
 Engeldinger  Lyle
Vice President of HR and EEO
Administrative Services
MC-D-109
759-6016
lengeldinger@hartnell.edu
 Engineering  
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 215
755-6875
 Englehorn  John
Master Electrician
Western Stage
MC-K BOOTH
755-6991
jengleho@hartnell.edu
 English Placement Office  
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
759-6054
 Enriquez  Lucia
Food Service Worker
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
 Entekhabi  Parviz
Instructor (Drafting)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 109
755-6966
pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
 Entekhabi  Parviz
Instructor (Engineering)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
AC-A 109
755-6966
pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
 EOPS/CARE/CALWorks  
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
755-6860
 Equipment Repair (Audio/Visual)  
Library Services
MC-A 133
755-6869
 Equipment/Training Room  
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 07
755-6834
 Escoto  Pedro
Instructor (Automotive)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-D 117
755-6968
pescoto@hartnell.edu
 Esparza-Luna  Christina
Instructor (Economics)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 305
770-6132
cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
 Estrada  Denyss
Counselor - Adjunct
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-B 129B
755-6820
destrada@hartnell.edu
 Estrella  Elizabeth
Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-B-209
759-6048
lestrell@hartnell.edu
 Ettinger  Steve
Instructor (Music)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-K 123
755-6906
settinger@hartnell.edu
 Evaluations (Transcripts)  
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6714
 Evening & Weekend Programs  
Academic Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6721