A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Facilities  
Library Services
MC-A 119
755-6870
 Faculty Resource Center (FRC)  
Library Services
MC-A 125
755-6772
 Fatuzzo  Laura
Instructor (Physics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 231
770-7017
lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
 Faust  Scott
Director of Communications, Marketing and Public Relations
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-D-106
755-6858
sfaust@hartnell.edu
 Fields  Rebecca
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-A 153
755-6921
rfields@hartnell.edu
 Figueroa  Nayeli
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
nfigueroa@hartnell.edu
 Film Rentals  
Library Services
MC-A 128
755-6772
 Financial Aid  
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6806
 Fischler  Lisa
Academic Support Specialist
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 114
755-6823
lfischler@hartnell.edu
 Fitch  James
Website Administrator
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113E
759-6003
jfitch@hartnell.edu
 Flores  Elizabeth
Budget and Grant Accountant
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6983
eflores@hartnell.edu
 Flores  Gloria
Food Service Lead Worker
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
gflores@hartnell.edu
 Flores  Jacqueline
Executive Assistant
Student Affairs
MC-B 123
755-6822
jaflores@hartnell.edu
 Flores  Janet
Instructor (Spanish)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D371
755-6934
jflores@hartnell.edu
 Flores  Montzerat
ASHC Director of Programs and Services
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
montzeratfloresmartinez@student.hartnell.edu
 Foley  Brook
Counselor (STEM)
Student Affairs
MC-S 108
755-6754
bfoley@hartnell.edu
 Food Service  
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
759-6000
 Foreign Study  
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
755-6829
 Fortman  Nonita
Administrative Assistant II
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E-101
755-6716
nfortman@hartnell.edu
 Foster & Kinship Care Education (FKCE)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 119
755-6709
 Foundation  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6810
 Fregoso  Alicia
Counselor - Adjunct
King City Education Center
KC- 120
-7115
afregoso@hartnell.edu