A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Gabriel  Ashley
Instructor (Adaptive PE)
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-F 144
755-6842
agabriel@hartnell.edu
 Gallegos  Frank
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
fgallegos@hartnell.edu
 Gallery (Art)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-J
755-6790
 Galvan  Monica
Counselor - Adjunct (STEM/MESA)
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
mgalvan@hartnell.edu
 Galvan  Olga
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs
KC- 121
386-7127
ogalvan@hartnell.edu
 Garcia  Blanca
Accounting Assistant (Cashier)
Administrative Services
MC-B 117
755-6998
bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
 Garcia  Ruby
Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs
MC-D 107
755-6722
rgarcia@hartnell.edu
 Garcia  Veronica
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
vgarcia@hartnell.edu
 Garcia Valdez  Samuel
Coder Dojo Program Specialist (K12-STEM)
Academic Affairs
AC-A115
759-6079
sgarciavaldez@hartnell.edu
 Garibay  Evaristo
Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
egaribay@hartnell.edu
 Gentry  Heidi
Lead Specialist (DSPandS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6760
hgentry@hartnell.edu
 Ghavamian  Babak
Library Technian II
Library Services
MC-A 159
770-6172
bghavamian@hartnell.edu
 Ghous  Mostafa
Dean of South County
Student Affairs
KC- 218
386-7101
mghous@hartnell.edu
 Givens  Richard
Counselor - Adjunct (Sports)
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 107
755-6840
rgivens@hartnell.edu
 Glazier  Marnie
Instructor (Theater Arts and Communication Studies)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-K 114
755-6980
mglazier@hartnell.edu
 Gloria  Remel
ASHC Senator
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
elmerremellgloria@student.hartnell.edu
 Gonzales  Belen
Coordinator of Job and Internship Placement
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 111
759-6066
bgonzale@hartnell.edu
 Gonzales  Catalina
Administrative Assistant I
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-B-216
770-6160
cgonzale@hartnell.edu
 Gonzales  Mary
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
mgonzales@hartnell.edu
 Gonzalez  Ana
Director of Academic Affairs (South County Education Services)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
SC-A
755-6719
agonzalez@hartnell.edu
 Gonzalez  Carla
Academic Support Specialist
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A 214
755-6815
cagonzalez@hartnell.edu
 Gonzalez  M. Carmen
Teacher (Child Development Center)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
MC-M
755-6945
carmeng@hartnell.edu
 Gonzalez  Sandra
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7808
sgonzale@hartnell.edu
 Gonzalez  Vanessa
Administrative Assistant
Superintendent/President
MC-E102
755-6912
vagonzalez@hartnell.edu
 Gray  Kerry
Network Administrator
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 133
770-6191
kgray@hartnell.edu
 Gray  Peter
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 312
770-6133
pgray@hartnell.edu
 Green  Jessica
Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist
Academic Affairs
MC-D 107
755-6717
jgreen@hartnell.edu
 Gregory  Alicia
Accounting Manager
Administrative Services
MC-E-108
755-6752
agregory@hartnell.edu
 Grigsby  Beth
Operations Specialist
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-N-10
770-6152
bgrigsby@hartnell.edu
 Guadalupe (Rodriguez-Alfaro)  Maria
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
mrodriguez-alfaro@hartnell.edu
 Guardian Scholars  
Languages, Learning Support and Resources
MC-N-30
755-6944
 Guerrero  Ivan
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 113
755-6826
iguerrero@hartnell.edu
 Guerrero  Maria
Administrative Assistant I (HEP)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 112
770-7070
mguerrer@hartnell.edu
 Gutierrez  Emily
Instructor (CSS)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
AC-C 201
755-6747
egutierrez@hartnell.edu
 Gutierrez  Frances
Program Assistant I (Foster and Kinship Care Education)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 119
755-6709
fgutierr@hartnell.edu
 Gutierrez  Richard
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
 Guzman  Elvia
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
eguzman@hartnell.edu
 Guzman  Jose
Maintenance Worker (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
eguzman@hartnell.edu