A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Haneta  Irene
Admissions and Records Lead
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
755-6718
ihaneta@hartnell.edu
 Hanna  Sterling
Outcome and Assessment Specialist
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A 159
755-6725
shanna@hartnell.edu
 Harley  Diane
Instructor (ESL/English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 305
755-6902
dharley@hartnell.edu
 Hayashi  Dina
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
MC-D 102
770-7091
dhayashi@hartnell.edu
 Henderson  Frank
Tutorial Services Coordinator
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A 213
755-6738
fhenders@hartnell.edu
 Henry  Dawn
Lead Project Coordinator (Measure T)
Administrative Services
MC-E 105
770-6195
dhenry@hartnell.edu
 Hernandez  Isaac
Technician (Library)
Library Services
MC-A 159
759-6080
ghernandez@hartnell.edu
 Hernandez (Isela)  Norma
Counselor (Transfer and Career Services)
Student Affairs
MC-C-132
-5078
ncuevas@hartnell.edu
 High School Equivalency Program (HEP)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 117
770-7070
hep@hartnell.edu
 Ho  Tanya
Director of Respiratory Care
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-N-02
770-6155
tho@hartnell.edu
 Ho  Tanya
Instructor (Respiratory Care)
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-N-02
770-6155
tho@hartnell.edu
 Hobson  Carol
Instructor (Business)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 216
755-6852
chobson@hartnell.edu
 Hooper  Michael
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 360
770-6197
mhooper@hartnell.edu
 Hornstein  Melissa
Instructor (Engineering/Math)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 228
755-6889
mhornstein@hartnell.edu
 Hough  Jason
Instructor (Communication)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 208
755-6994
jhough@hartnell.edu
 House  Berniz
Public Relations Manager
Western Stage
MC-K 141
759-6012
bhouse@hartnell.edu
 Houston  Erin
Women's Head Softball Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-G 148
755-6838
ehouston@hartnell.edu
 Houston-Browdy  Rebecca
Wardrobe Manager
Western Stage
MC-K-102
755-6989
rbrowdy@hartnell.edu
 Hu  Min
Programmer Analyst
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113E
755-6759
mhu@hartnell.edu
 Hughey  Jeffery
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 229
770-7054
jhughey@hartnell.edu
 Human Resources and EEO (HR)  
Administrative Services
MC-D 108
755-6706
 Hussain  Mohammad
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 255
770-7052
mhussain@hartnell.edu