A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Jablonska-Hutchins  Elizabeth
Science Lab Technician
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 203
755-6891
ehutchins@hartnell.edu
 Jaime  Antonia
Program Coordinator (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
755-6860
ajaime@hartnell.edu
 Jalomo  Romero
Vice President of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
MC-B 123
755-6855
rjalomo@hartnell.edu
 Jerezano  Maria
Program Assistant II (Pathways)
Student Affairs
MC-C 135
759-6062
mjerezano@hartnell.edu
 Jimenez  Hortencia
Instructor (Sociology)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 306
770-6182
hjimenez@hartnell.edu
 Jimenez  Melvin
Academic Followup Services Specialist
Student Affairs
MC-E 209
770-6710
mejimenez@hartnell.edu
 Jimmeye  Daniel
Multimedia Technician (A/V)
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 135
755-6869
djimmeye@hartnell.edu
 Job Openings  
Administrative Services
MC-D 108
-
work@hartnell.edu
 Job Placement Center  
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A-111
759-6066
 Johnson  Carla
Dean of Student Affairs (Student Services)
Student Affairs
MC-B 127
759-6006
cjohnson@hartnell.edu
 Jones  Brenda
Inmate Education Program Coordinator
Student Affairs
MC-R
759-6029
bjones@hartnell.edu
 Jones  David
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
dajones@hartnell.edu
 Jones  Forrest
Instructor (Agriculture)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 109
770-6124
fjones@hartnell.edu
 Jose Alonzo  Yeraldiny
Program Assistant I (College Readiness)
Student Affairs
MC-N 9
755-6772
yjosealonzo@hartnell.edu