A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 K12-STEM  
Academic Affairs
AC-A 115
759-6001
 Kaczmar  Debra
Dean of Academic Affairs (Nursing and Health Sciences)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-O145
770-6146
dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
 Kappagantula  Bala
Director of Information Technology Resources
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113
755-6748
bkappagantula@hartnell.edu
 Kimm  Maj-Britt
Programmer Analyst
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E113E
755-6715
mkimm1@hartnell.edu
 King  Carol
Instructor (ESL)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A-141
755-6935
cking@hartnell.edu
 King City Education Center  
King City Education Center
KC- 121
386-7100
 Kreyche  Andy
Planetarium Coordinator
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S101
755-6979
akreyche@hartnell.edu
 Kristine  Edmunds
Directory of Philanthropy
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E-101
755-6903
kedmunds@hartnell.edu