A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Lampart  Wendy
Instructor (Chemistry)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 223
755-6886
wlampart@hartnell.edu
 Landa  Harvey
Audience Services/Front of House
Western Stage
MC-K 142
755-6981
hlanda@hartnell.edu
 Language Lab  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 359A
770-7066
 Lanka  Sunita
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 303
755-6930
slanka@hartnell.edu
 Lanka  Sunita
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
KC- 215C
386-7136
slanka@hartnell.edu
 Ledesma  Joanna
Academic Support Specialist
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 217
755-6813
joflores@hartnell.edu
 Ledesma  Joel
Warehouse Technician
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6955
jledesma@hartnell.edu
 Lemus  Marisela
Program Assistant II (Guardian Scholars)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-N30
755-6944
mlemus@hartnell.edu
 Lewis  Vince
Counselor - Adjunct (DSPandS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 105
770-7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu
 Library  
Library Services
MC-A 144
755-6872
 Lipowski  Marek
Instructional Associate
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-B 118
755-6959
mlipowsk@hartnell.edu
 Lo  Aimee
Administrative Assistant II (Maintenance)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6977
alo@hartnell.edu
 Locke  Kelly
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 262
755-6758
klocke@hartnell.edu
 Lofman  Brian
Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
MC-D 105
755-6857
blofman@hartnell.edu
 Lopez  Angie
Adminstrative Assistant I (EOPS/CARE)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
-7865
anlopez@hartnell.edu
 Lopez  Daniel
Instructor (Communication)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 354
755-6708
drlopez@hartnell.edu
 Lopez  Elizabeth
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
-7714
elopez@hartnell.edu
 Lopez  Gabriela
Articulation Officer and Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-B 129D
770-6137
glopez@hartnell.edu
 Lozada  Christabel
Executive Assistant (Human Resources and EEO)
Administrative Services
MC-D 108
770-6103
clozada@hartnell.edu
 Luciano  Paul
Senior Accountant
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6996
pluciano@hartnell.edu
 Lucido  Peter
Supervisor (Saturday only)
Academic Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6721
plucido@hartnell.edu