A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Macias Reyes  Evenlyn
ASHC Senator
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
evelynmaciasreyes@student.hartnell.edu
 Madrigal  Millicent
Counselor (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 129E
759-6017
mmadriga@hartnell.edu
 Magallon  Jose
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
jmagallon@hartnell.edu
 Magdaleno  Crystal
Administrative Assistant II (Academic Support)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E209
759-6033
cmagdaleno@hartnell.edu
 Mail Room  
Administrative Services
MC-B 116
755-6700
 Maintenance  
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
 Maj-Britt  Kimm V
Software Support Specialist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113E
755-6715
mkimm1@hartnell.edu
 Malagon  Atanacia
Counselor (TRIO)
Student Affairs
MC-D115
759-6082
amalagon@hartnell.edu
 Maldonado-Moreno  Clara
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7803
cramirez@hartnell.edu
 Manrique  Miguel-Angel
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-D367
755-6925
mmanrique@hartnell.edu
 Marciel  Jacob
Instructor (AOD)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
MC-N24A
770-6123
jmarciel@hartnell.edu
 Margarito  Carlos
Grounds Equipment Operator (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
camargar@hartnell.edu
 Marin  Maria
Instructional Associate (Art)
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-J112
755-6793
mmarin@hartnell.edu
 Marketing Office  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-D 109
755-6858
 Marlowe  Natalie
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H106
759-6026
nmarlowe@hartnell.edu
 Marquez  Maria
Instructor (Spanish)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D257
770-6114
mmarquez@hartnell.edu
 Marquez  Sandra
Instructional Associate II
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-D Loft
759-6096
smarquez@hartnell.edu
 Martinez  Jose (Rico)
Computer/Telephone Technician
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 133
770-6176
josermartinez@hartnell.edu
 Martinez  Karen
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6997
kmartine@hartnell.edu
 Martinez  Jessica Mora
Automotive & Diesel Instructional Associate II
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
AC-D-Mezzanine
759-6096
jdmartinez@hartnell.edu
 Martinez  Sofia
Accounting Specialist
Administrative Services
MC-B-117
755-6700
sgmartinez@hartnell.edu
 Martinez Melena  Jose (Santos)
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-O133
770-6141
jmartinezmelena@hartnell.edu
 Martinez-Aguilar  Ana
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B-121
-7719
amartinez-aguilar@hartnell.edu
 Matriculation  
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
 Matsushita-Arao  Yoshiko
Instructor (Psychology)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 316
755-6781
yarao@hartnell.edu
 Maturino  Valerie
Counselor (DSPandS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 107
770-7022
vmaturino@hartnell.edu
 McCall-Ortega  Adair
Administrative Assistant I (SSS/TRIO)
Student Affairs
MC-D114
759-6013
amccall-ortega@hartnell.edu
 McCarthy  Michael
Instructor (Chemistry)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S232
759-6005
mmccarthy@hartnell.edu
 McClary  Kelley
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-N 21
770-6098
kmcclary@hartnell.edu
 McElhenie  Matthew
Director of EMT / Instructor (EMT)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-O135
770-6156
mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu
 McGriff  Nathaniel
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
-7818
nmcgriff@hartnell.edu
 McKown  Joel
Head Men's and Women's Dive Coach
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-H110
755-6731
jmckown@hartnell.edu
 MECHA  
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6825
 Media Center (Library)  
Library Services
MC-A 159
759-6091
 Media Equipment Services (Library)  
Library Services
MC-A 133
755-6869
 Meldahl  Vanessa
Executive Assistant
Administrative Services
MC-E 107
755-6995
vmeldahl@hartnell.edu
 Mena  Julia
Student Services Technician (High School Equivalency Program)
Student Affairs
AC-A112
770-7073
jmena@hartnell.edu
 Mendoza  Genesis
Program Assistant II (Castroville Education Center)
Career Technical Education/Workforce Development
CEC-105
796-6200
gbmendoza@hartnell.edu
 Mendoza-Lewis  Rhea
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 364
755-6784
rmendoza@hartnell.edu
 Meneses  Anely
Program Assistant I (MESA)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S107
770-7034
ameneses@hartnell.edu
 MESA Program  
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S105
770-6131
 MiCASA  
Student Affairs
MC-B204A
755-6723
 Michel-Palacio  Erica
Counselor - Adjunct (Sports)
Athletics, PE, Kinesiology
MC-G146
755-6819
emichel-palacio@hartnell.edu
 Miller  Lea
Food Service Supervisor (Starbucks)
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
755-6915
lmiller@hartnell.edu
 Mini-Corps Program  
Student Affairs
MC-A 147
755-6927
 Mitchell  Shante
Manager (Bookstore)
Administrative Services
MC-C BOOKS
755-6775
0632mgr@follett.com
 Molina  Annette
Technician (Admissions and Records)
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
-7718
amolina@hartnell.edu
 Mondragon  Sandra
Counselor (High School Equivalency Program)
Student Affairs
AC-A112
770-7071
smondragon@hartnell.edu
 Montelongo (Lopez)  Juana
Administrative Assistant IV
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E
755-6789
jlopez@hartnell.edu
 Moorhouse  Jennifer
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-N27
755-6895
jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu
 Moreno  Alexandra
Assessment Technician
Student Affairs
MC-B 106A
759-6054
amoreno@hartnell.edu
 Mosqueda  Hector
Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
hmosqueda@hartnell.edu
 Moss  Christopher
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-D268
755-6859
cmoss@hartnell.edu
 Moth  Pimol
Instructor (Physics/Astronomy)
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
MC-S227
755-6893
pmoth@hartnell.edu
 Multi-Media Lab  
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fine and Performing Arts, and Curriculum and Instructional Support
MC-J216A
770-6169
 Munoz  George
Custodial Supervisor (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6974
gmunoz@hartnell.edu
 Murillo  Lupita
Program Coordinator (Teacher Pathway Program)
Academic Affairs
MC-A 150
770-6136
lmurillo@hartnell.edu