A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Navarro  Monica
Dual Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs
MC-B-128
-7723
mnavarro@hartnell.edu
 Nevarez  Augustine
Director of Student Affairs (Student Life)
Student Affairs
MC-C 104
755-6825
anevarez@hartnell.edu
 New Media Center  
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-A 229
755-6782
 Nguyen  Long
Computer Lab Coordinator (Main Campus)
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 211
759-6061
lnguyen@hartnell.edu
 Nguyen  Long
Computer Lab Coordinator (Main Campus)
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 211
759-6087
lnguyen@hartnell.edu
 Nichols  Norma
Counselor - Adjunct (TRIO)
Student Affairs
MC-D 116
759-6044
nnichols@hartnell.edu
 Niduaza  Mezairah
Technician (Library)
Library Services
MC-A 145
770-6119
mniduaza@hartnell.edu
 Nonella  Ray
Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
rnonella@hartnell.edu
 Nunez  Daisy
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
dnunez@hartnell.edu
 Nunez  Lorena
Administrative Assistant II (Child Development Center)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
MC-M
755-6945
lnunez@hartnell.edu
 Nuno  Nancy
GED Facilitator (HEP)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 112
770-7075
nnuno@hartnell.edu
 Nursing & Allied Health  
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-216
770-6146