A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 O Donnell  Cheryl
Computer Lab Specialist
Advanced Technology and Accreditation
MC-E 203
755-6740
codonnell@hartnell.edu
 Obana  Chynna
Lead Program Coordinator (Salinas Valley Promise)
Student Affairs
MC-B 204A
755-6761
cobana@hartnell.edu
 Ortega  Daniel
Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 111
755-6839
dortega@hartnell.edu
 Osteraa-Nelson  Heather
Marketing Assistant
Western Stage
MC-K 109
755-6984
hosteraa@hartnell.edu
 Otero  Laura
Instructional Technologist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 128
755-6776
lotero@hartnell.edu
 Otero  Stephen
Technology Specialist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-A 135
770-6107
sotero@hartnell.edu
 Outreach (High School Equivalency Program)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 117
770-7070
 Oviedo  Daniel
Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
doviedo@hartnell.edu