A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Pacheco  Samuel
Instructor (History)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 306
759-6002
spacheco@hartnell.edu
 Pagan  Ivan
Director of Academic Affairs (SVAEC)
Languages, Learning Support and Resources
MC-C-135
759-6021
ipagan@hartnell.edu
 Palmeno  Ulises
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-J 202
755-6938
upalmeno@hartnell.edu
 Palmer  Brian
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 234
755-6765
bpalmer@hartnell.edu
 Panggat  Rosser
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 224
770-6174
rpanggat@hartnell.edu
 Panther Learning Lab  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 217
755-6813
 Panther Learning Lab (Alisal)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
AC-A 114
755-6823
 Panther Learning Lab (Main)  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 217
755-6808
 Pantoja  Martha
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
mpantoja@hartnell.edu
 Parker  David
Scenic Shop
Western Stage
MC-K 117
755-6986
dparker@hartnell.edu
 Part-time English Instructors  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 305
755-6724
 Part-time Music Instructors  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-K 144
755-6924
 Pasquale  Nicholas
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 236
755-6919
npasquale@hartnell.edu
 Pedroza  Jamie
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 114B
755-6841
jpedroza@hartnell.edu
 Peregrin  Michele
Director of Public Grants Development
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 103
755-6917
mperegrin@hartnell.edu
 Peregrin  Michelle
Director of Grants Development
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 103
755-6917
 Perez  Daniel
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 358
755-6785
dperez@hartnell.edu
 Perez  John
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 264
755-6724
jrperez@hartnell.edu
 Perez  Jonatan
Instructor (Computer Science)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-C 201
755-6747
 Perez  Josephine
Technician (Library)
Library Services
MC-A 141
755-6874
joperez@hartnell.edu
 Perkins  Greg
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 253
755-6705
gperkins@hartnell.edu
 Peters  Michelle
Director of DSPandS
Student Affairs
MC-B 107C
770-7012
mpeters@hartnell.edu
 Phillips  Dave
Vice President of Information and Technology Resources
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113
755-6729
dphillips@hartnell.edu
 Physical Education (PE)  
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 114A
755-6830
 Placement Assessment  
Student Affairs
MC-B 106A
759-6054
 Planetarium  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-S 101
755-6913
 Planetarium Information Line  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-S 101
770-6161
 Pleak  Joanne
Administrative Assistant III (Facilities and Events Scheduling (Main Campus and Athletics) and Assistant to the Public Safety and Emergency Management Director Located in Bldg. T)
Administrative Services
MC-T
755-6870
jpleak@hartnell.edu
 Plumb  Meagan
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 355
770-6113
mplumb@hartnell.edu
 Polio  Leda
Program Assistant I (HSI)
Superintendent/President
MC-A 228
770-6162
lepolio@hartnell.edu
 Polio  Ligia
Program Assistant II (Veterans)
Student Affairs
MC-C 138
755-6958
lpolio@hartnell.edu
 Polo  Nicole
ASHC Vice President
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
nicolefpolo@student.hartnell.edu
 Polo  Tito
Science Lab Technician
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 210
755-6880
tpolo@hartnell.edu
 Pop-Up Pantry  
Student Affairs
MC-C 103
759-6045
mygarcia@hartnell.edu
 Presidents Office  
Superintendent/President
MC-E 102
755-6900
 Public Information  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E 101
755-6810
 Pullum  Shawn
Software Support Specialist
Information and Technology Resources
MC-E 113E
755-6707
spullum@hartnell.edu