A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Ramirez  Alicia
Administrative Assistant III (Instructional Programs and Support)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 215
755-6875
aramirez@hartnell.edu
 Ramirez  Ismael
Grounds Equipment Operator (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
iramirez@hartnell.edu
 Ramirez  Erika
Technician (Admissions and Records)
Student Affairs
MC-B-121
-7717
erikaramirezi@hartnell.edu
 Raras  Louann
Specialist (Human Resources and EEO)
Administrative Services
MC-3 110
770-6166
lraras@hartnell.edu
 Rayappan  Mary
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 235
755-6757
mrayappan@hartnell.edu
 Re-Entry Center  
Student Affairs
MC-B 119
755-6820
 Reference Desk (Library)  
Library Services
MC-A 217
759-6078
 Regalado  Christian
Program Asisstant II (SVAEC)
Languages, Learning Support and Resources
KC-216
386-7105
cregalado@hartnell.edu
 Registrar  
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6711
 Rein  Carole
Philanthropy Officer
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-E-101
755-6901
crein@hartnell.edu
 Rendon  Robert
ASHC Secretary
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
robertgrendon@student.hartnell.edu
 Reyes  Joseph
Executive Director of Facilities Planning and Construction Management
Administrative Services
MC-E 107
755-6814
jreyes@hartnell.edu
 Reyes  Marina
Finanical Aid Lead
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
755-6736
mreyes@hartnell.edu
 Reyes  Nancy
Counselor (CalWORKS)
Student Affairs
MC-B-129A
755-6920
nreyes@hartnell.edu
 Riggillo  Marco
Director of Facilities and Operations
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6865
mriggillo@hartnell.edu
 Riggillo  Marco
Illness and Injury Prevention Program Safety Officer
Facilities Operations Maintenance and Asset Management
MC-L
755-6950
mriggillo@hartnell.edu
 Riley  Ann
Instructor (History)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 308
755-6787
adejesus@hartnell.edu
 Riley  Jim
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 257
755-6749
jriley@hartnell.edu
 Ritter  Joanne
Purchasing Technician
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
770-6129
jritter@hartnell.edu
 Ritz  Alexandra
Athletic Trainer
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 06
755-6802
aritz@hartnell.edu
 Rivera  Betty
Specialist (Library)
Library Services
MC-A 140
759-6015
brivera@hartnell.edu
 Rivera  Jonathan
Corporal (Public Safety)
Administrative Services
AC-A-101
770-7004
jonathanrivera@hartnell.edu
 Rocha-Tabera  Hermelinda
Instructor (China Studies)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-D 369
755-6750
hrocha@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Ariana
College Pathways Coordinator
Student Affairs
MC-C 135
755-6812
arodrigu@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Carlos
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
carodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Ernesto
Program Assistant II (Counseling/TRIO)
Student Affairs
KC- 124
386-7141
erodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Heather
Counselor (KCC)
King City Education Center
KC- 117
386-7139
hrodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Lesha
Instructor (Digital and Visual Arts)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-J 204
755-6797
lrodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Valentin
Instructor (Automotive/Diesel Technology)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-D 118
770-7078
vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Rodriguez  Raul
Interim Superintendent/President
Superintendent/President
MC-E-102
755-6900
rrodriguez@hartnell.edu
 Romero  Melissa
Specialist (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7815
mromero@hartnell.edu
 Rowe  Erica
Analyst (Human Resources and EEO)
Administrative Services
MC-D 108
770-6177
erowe@hartnell.edu
 Ruiz  Selso
Program Assistant I (Student Life)
Student Affairs
MC-C 103
759-6043
sruiz@hartnell.edu
 Ruiz-Camacho  Roberta
Records Evaluator (Admissions and Records)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
755-6713
rcamacho@hartnell.edu
 Rustad  Emily
Instructor (ABT)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 104
755-6850
erustad@hartnell.edu