A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Saechao-Jimmeye  Belinda
Lead Program Coordinator
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-218
770-6148
bsaechao@hartnell.edu
 Salazar-Salas  Daniela
ASHC Senator
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
danielasalazar-salas@student.hartnell.edu
 Saldana  Nancy
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 129A
755-6820
nsaldana@hartnell.edu
 Saldana  Samantha
ASHC President
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
samanthajsaldana@student.hartnell.edu
 Salgado  Fanny
College Pathways Coordinator
Student Affairs
MC-R
759-6046
fsalgado@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez  Dora
Payroll Supervisor
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6951
dsanchez@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez  Jorge
Instructor (Anthropology)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 314
755-6780
jsanchez@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez  Leticia
Program Assistant II (K12-STEM)
Academic Affairs
AC-A115
759-6095
lesanchez@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez  Lourdes
Administrative Assistant III
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 101
755-6960
lsanchez@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez  Robert
Records Evaluator (Admissions and Records)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7713
rosanchez@hartnell.edu
 Sanchez-Ryan  Mindy
Program Assistant I (CS-in-3)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
AC-A 111
755-6972
misanchez@hartnell.edu
 Santana  Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6975
jsantana@hartnell.edu
 Scholarship Office  
Advancement and Development/Foundation
MC-B 121
755-6811
 Schumacher  Anna
Youth Outreach Assistant
Western Stage
MC-K BOOTH
755-6929
aschumacher@hartnell.edu
 Schur-Beymer  Nancy
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-206
770-6150
nschur@hartnell.edu
 Science  Technology
Academic Affairs
MC-S-215
755-6875
 Science & Math Institute (SMI)  
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 104
770-6131
 Scott  Daniel
Director of Public Safety/Emergency Management
Administrative Services
MC-T
770-7013
dscott@hartnell.edu
 Security (Campus Safety)  
Administrative Services
MC-T
755-6888
 Senate (Academic)  
Student Affairs
MC-J 110A
755-6761
 Senate (Classified)  
Student Affairs
MC-D 120
755-6923
 Serrano  Lucille
Executive Assistant Supt/Pres and BOT
Superintendent/President
MC-E 102
755-6900
lserrano@hartnell.edu
 Serrano  Ramon
Dual Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
-7710
rserrano@hartnell.edu
 Sheppard  Sonja
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-220
770-6142
ssheppard@hartnell.edu
 Sheppard  Sonja
Associate Director of Nursing & Allied Health
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-220
770-6142
ssheppard@hartnell.edu
 Silva  Lorena
Director (Mini-Corps)
Student Affairs
MC-A 147
755-6927
lsilva@hartnell.edu
 Silveira  Carolina
Administrative Assistant III
King City Education Center
KC- 121
386-7126
csilveira@hartnell.edu
 Silveira  Julia
Administrative Assistant II
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6800
jsilveira@hartnell.edu
 Singh  Jainesh
Director of Student Academic Support Systems
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E-209
755-6832
jsingh@hartnell.edu
 Skinner  Ken
Food Service Manager
Administrative Services
MC-C CAFE
770-6111
kskinner@hartnell.edu
 Social and Behavioral Sciences  
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-D 102
755-6739
 Sorto  Jessica
ASHC Treasurer
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
759-6042
jessicaasorto@student.hartnell.edu
 Soto  Andrew
Instructor (Philosophy)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-N 23A
770-6118
asoto@hartnell.edu
 Speelman  Luana
Buyer
Western Stage
MC-K BOOTH
755-6928
lspeelma@hartnell.edu
 Sports Counseling Center  
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 107
755-6840
 STAAR Assessment  
Student Affairs
MC-B 106
759-6054
 STEM Internship Program  
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 106
770-6131
 Stephens  Deborah
Librarian (Systems/Technology)
Library Services
MC-A 210
759-6064
dstephens@hartnell.edu
 Stephens-Carrillo  Julie
Director (K12-STEM)
Academic Affairs
AC-A115
755-6970
jstephenscarrillo@hartnell.edu
 Storm  Lisa
Instructor (Administration of Justice)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-E 218
755-6745
lstorm@hartnell.edu
 Stuart  Keith
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
kstuart@hartnell.edu
 Stuart  Kenneth
Custodian (Maintenance and Operations)
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6950
kestuart@hartnell.edu
 Student Activities  
Student Affairs
MC-C 104
755-6825
 Student Life Office  
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
 Student Services (Alisal)  
Alisal Campus
AC-A 102
759-6093
 Student Services (Main)  
Student Affairs
MC-B 123
755-6822
 Student Services Support Program (SSSP)  
Student Affairs
MC-D 114
759-6013
 Students In Free Enterprise (SIFE)  
Student Affairs
MC-E 208
755-6744
 Suarez  Imelda
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs
AC-A 102
759-6093
isuarez@hartnell.edu
 Suarez  Martha
Administrative Assistant III (Measure T)
Administrative Services
MC-E 105
770-6104
msuarez@hartnell.edu
 Sullinger  Seaneen
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing & Allied Health
MC-B-214
770-6143
ssullinger@hartnell.edu
 Summers  Kris
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Services
MC-B 117
755-6998
ksummers@hartnell.edu
 Superintendent  
Superintendent/President
MC-E 102
755-6900
 Svendsen  Christine
Instructor (CIS)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-E 205
755-6851
csvendsen@hartnell.edu
 Switchboard/Operator  
Administrative Services
MC-B 116
755-6700
 Szamos  Aron
Counselor (Transfer Services)
Student Affairs
MC-B 129I
755-6821
aszamos@hartnell.edu