A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Tapia  Marlene
Specialist (EOPS)
Student Affairs
MC-B 130
755-6860
mtapia@hartnell.edu
 Taylor  Adeline
Stage Manager
Western Stage
MC-K 109
755-6990
ataylor@hartnell.edu
 Taylor  Jennifer
Instructor (Psychology)
Social and Behavioral Sciences, Curriculum & Instructional Support & Fine Arts
MC-D-354
755-6756
jtaylor@hartnell.edu
 Techaira  David
Controller
Administrative Services
MC-E-108
755-6835
dtechair@hartnell.edu
 Technology  
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-A 102
755-6960
 Teresa  Daniel
Dean of Academic Affairs (Athletics, PE, Kinesiology)
Academic Affairs
MC-H-115
755-6837
dteresa@hartnell.edu
 Teutsch (Tabor)  Maria
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-E 318
755-6943
mteutsch@hartnell.edu
 Theatre Box Office  
Western Stage
MC-K 148
755-6816
 Thomas  James
Manager (Bookstore)
Administrative Services
MC-C BOOKS
-7775
jthomas@hartnell.edu
 Thompson  Joel
Interim Director of SMI and MESA and STEM Internship Programs
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S-106
770-6106
jothompson@hartnell.edu
 Thorpe  Debbie
Instructor (Nursing)
Nursing and Health Sciences
MC-B-212
770-6153
dthorpe@hartnell.edu
 Ting  Layheng
Insitutional Research Analyst
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
MC-T
755-6788
lting@hartnell.edu
 Torres  Joel
Counselor
Student Affairs
MC-B-129G
759-6034
jtorres@hartnell.edu
 Torres-Zuñiga  Nora
Specialist (Human Resources and EEO)
Administrative Services
MC-D 108
770-6102
ntorres@hartnell.edu
 Tovar  Jessica
Director of Student Affairs (Financial Aid Services)
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6720
jtovar@hartnell.edu
 Trafton  Lucy
Accounting Assistant
Administrative Services
MC-E 108
755-6737
mtrafton@hartnell.edu
 Training Room  
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 07
755-6846
 Transcripts  
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6711
 Transfer and Career Center  
Student Affairs
MC-B-130
759-6007
 Trengove  Matthew
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
MC-T
755-6854
mtrengove@hartnell.edu
 Triano  Steven
Instructor (Agriculture)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-C 101
755-6961
striano@hartnell.edu
 TRIO (SSSP)  
Student Affairs
MC-D 114
759-6013
 Tutorial Center  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-A 214
755-6815