A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Vaca  Roger
Security Supervisor
Administrative Services
MC-T
-5000
rvaca@hartnell.edu
 Valles  Ana
Assistant (Scholarship)
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6811
avalles@hartnell.edu
 Valles  Ana
Technician (Financial Aid)
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
755-6811
avalles@hartnell.edu
 Vasher  Andrew
Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 105
755-6844
avasher@hartnell.edu
 Vazquez  Cecilia
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Affairs
MC-B 121
-7809
cvazquez@hartnell.edu
 Vazquez  Senorina
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-E 214
755-6743
svazquez@hartnell.edu
 Vazquez-Gonzalez  Miriam
Program Assistant II (MiCASA)
Student Affairs
MC-B 204A
755-6730
mvazquez@hartnell.edu
 Velazquez  Cesar
Director of Upward Bound Program
Student Affairs
MC-N 5
759-6086
cvelazquez@hartnell.edu
 Venegas  Joanne
Administrative Assistant I (Athletics)
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 114
755-6830
jvenegas@hartnell.edu
 Verdin  Christopher
ASHC Senator
Student Affairs
MC-C 102
755-6734
christopherverdin@student.hartnell.edu
 Veterans Services  
Student Affairs
MC-C 138
755-6909
 Vidales Ochoa  Rosa
Counselor - Adjunct
Student Affairs
MC-B 204A
-5723
rvidales@hartnell.edu
 Visual Arts  
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 102C
755-6905