A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

OR

OR


Last Name
First Name
Title/Position
Department
Office Location
Telephone
Email Address
 Waddy  Ronald
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-D 357
755-6862
rwaddy@hartnell.edu
 Walker  Laurencia
Director of College Readiness
Student Affairs
MC-N 9
755-6726
lwalker@hartnell.edu
 Ward  R. Burton
Instructor (Sustainable Design/Construction)
Advanced Technology and Applied Science
AC-D 111
770-7079
rward@hartnell.edu
 Warehouse  
Administrative Services
MC-L
755-6955
 Watson  Maya
Instructor (English)
Languages and Fine Arts
MC-D 355
755-6883
mwatson@hartnell.edu
 Watt  Casey
Women's Head Softball Coach
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-G148
755-6838
cwatt@hartnell.edu
 Weber  Mark
Instructor (Mathematics)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-D 260
755-6947
mweber@hartnell.edu
 Weight Room (no incoming calls)  
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-F 138
-7991
 Wenger  Violeta
Counselor (Alisal)
Student Affairs
AC-A 110
755-6828
vwenger@hartnell.edu
 West  Jutta
Records Evaluator (Admissions and Records)
Student Affairs
MC-B 128
755-6712
jwest@hartnell.edu
 Western Stage - Company Manager  
Western Stage
MC-K 109
755-6987
 Western Stage - Costume Shop  
Western Stage
MC-K 122
759-6011
 Western Stage - Patron Services  
Western Stage
MC-K 142
755-6981
 Western Stage - Production & Facilities  
Western Stage
MC-K 141
755-6988
 Western Stage - Stage Management  
Western Stage
MC-K 109
755-6990
 Western Stage - Stage Management Hotline  
Western Stage
MC-K 109
759-6008
 Western Stage - Ticket Office  
Western Stage
MC-K 148
755-6816
 Western Stage - Ticket Office (Calling from Monterey)  
Western Stage
MC-K 148
375-2111
 Western Stage - Wardrobe Manager  
Western Stage
MC-K 102
755-6989
 Western Stage - Youth Outreach  
Western Stage
MC-K BOOTH
755-6929
 Westfall  Cristina
Program Assistant I
Athletics Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling
MC-H 104
755-6877
cwestfall@hartnell.edu
 Wheat  Nancy
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 222
755-6881
nwheat@hartnell.edu
 Wilkinson  Cathryn
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
MC-D-103
770-7092
cwilkinson@hartnell.edu
 Williams  Travis
Instructor (Business Administration)
Social and Behavioral Sciences Curriculum and Instructional Support and Fine Arts
MC-D365
755-6744
twilliams@hartnell.edu
 Wilson  Molly
Instructor (English)
Languages Learning Support and Resources
MC-N 21
755-6942
mwilson@hartnell.edu
 Wilson Jr  Tony
Technician II (Library)
Library Services
MC-A145
755-6873
twilson@hartnell.edu
 Workability III Program  
Student Affairs
MC-B 107
755-6760
 Worthy  Cheryl
Company Management
Western Stage
MC-K-109
755-6987
cworthy@hartnell.edu
 Wright  Ann
Instructor (Biology)
Science Technology Engineering and Math
MC-S 225
770-6112
awright@hartnell.edu